Isidro Laso Ballesteros | observer

Head of Startup Europe Sector, European Commission, Belgium

Sourindra Banerjee

Assistant Professor of Marketing - Warwick Business School, United Kingdom

Saurabh Chandra

Author / Investor - Myntra (Flipkart Group), India

Manoj Dawane

VP & Head - Technology, Government & Industry Relations, Sustainability & Corp Responsibility, Ericsson, India

Massimiliano D’Amico

Owner at BE-COME, Italy

Lluc Diaz

Coordinator​,​ Technology Transfer Network, E​uropean ​S​pace ​A​gency

Dimmes Doornhein

Chairman, Cartagena-Capital, Amsterdam - Netherlands

Cornelius Fischer

Attorney at Law, Berlin, Germany

Don Ginsel

Founder & CEO, Holland FinTech, Netherlands

Nafissa Goupil

CEO-Founder, Decisions Durables

Uli Grabenwarter

Deputy Director, European Investment Fund, Luxembourg

Alexander Horvath

Vice President, Indian Chamber of Commerce and Culture, Slovakia

Marc Jackson

Managing Director, Founder Seahorn Capital Group, USA

Tomasz Kozlowski

Ambassador of the European Union to India

Rohit Krishnan

Vice President, Eight Roads Ventures, UK

Nityen Lal

General Partner, CEO, Icos Capital, Netherlands

Liza Mamtani

‎Senior Attorney-at-law, Van Campen Liem, Netherlands

Marcello Mari

Journalist, London

Luigi Mercuri

Trade and Promotion Analyst, Italian Trade Agency, Berlin - Germany

Inga Miliauskiene

Vice-Chairman Supervisory Board, Invega, Lithuania

Bernard Moon

Co-founder & Partner, SparkLabs Global Ventures

T. V. Mohandas Pai

Chairman, Aarin capital Partners, India

Ankur Kamalia

Managing Director, DB1 Ventures(Deutsche BoerseGroup)

Praveen Paranjothi

Founder and President, SEU-IN, Luxembourg

Laurent Perier

Semiconductor Industry, France

Greg Pietras

Head of Telco Cloud Business Development - Nokia, North America

Jaideep Prabhu

Jawaharlal Nehru Professor of Business and Enterprise, Judge Business School, University of Cambridge, United Kingdom

Ashish Puri

Investment Partner, TempoCap, UK

Kunal Sachdeva

Innovation & Digital Transformation Partner, EY Digital, Germany

Aditi Sharma

Founder-Principal, CAPLEX Advisers India

Swarandeep Singh

VC investor, Delhi-NCR​

Anoop Vasisht

Vice President of Dynamic Yield, Munich - Germany

Kristiina Vassilkova

Managing Director, ESTVCA, Tallin - Estonia

Maurice Beckand Verwee

Founder of Crosspring, Netherlands

Matthias Wurster

VP Marketing at Unlimit, Mumbai, India​

Dr. Thomas Zwissler

Partner, ZIRNGIBL, Munich, Germany